Home About Us Projects Conferences Journals Membership Partners Career Contact us AgriSS

Agricultural Sciences Society

©Copyright AgriSS 2012    All rights reserved.

Let us enlighten the world of agriculture


Our List of Members


Dr. Abdulrahman Saad Aldawood, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Ashish Pratap Singh, India

Dr. Benard Kiplimo Langat, Moi University, Kenya

Dr. Christian Weber, UNLP, Argentina

    Floirendo Pantas Flores, University of the Philippines, Philippines

Dr. Nisha Kottearachchi, Wayamba University, Sri Lanka

Dr. Prema Borkar, Anand Niketan College of Agriculture, India

Dr. Punya Prasad Regmi, Institute of Agriculture and Animal Science, Nepal

Dr. Sancar Bulut, Erciyes University, Turkey

Dr. Audrey Oi-Ting Lau, Washington State University, USA